TMCC Board Election Results

After being recommended by the Nominating Committee, the following residents were elected into office:

Miles Sasser (President)

Miles is a graduate of Texas A&M University and The University of Virginia School of Law. After practicing law for four years, Miles completed an M.S. in Geology, and currently works as a geologist for Hess Corporation. He has called Timbergrove home since 2011.

Leslie Hillendahl (Vice President)

Leslie was born in Timbergrove Manor more than 40 years ago, and has lived on Wynwood Lane since 2013. After almost 15 years as a litigation attorney, she recently joined a hedge fund as a senior legal analyst/counsel.

Peter Davies (Secretary)

Peter is a Licensed Professional Engineer, and since 1991 has been employed by the Harris County Public Infrastructure Department, Architecture and Engineering Division. Peter has lived in Timbergrove since 1988 and has served as the TMCC Secretary since 2010.

Jennifer Wilson, (Treasurer)

Jennifer and her family have lived in the neighborhood for nearly a year. Her 17-year career in banking has led to her current role as Vice President and Compliance Officer of a local bank.

Cynthia Schwendeman (Director)

Cynthia has lived in Timbergrove since 2015. She currently leads a geoscience data team at Occidental Petroleum. She has previously served TMCC as a volunteer Timbergreeter.

Cathi Lamberth Hernandez (Director)

Cathi has called Timbergrove home since 2008. She is a residential real estate agent with Beth Wolf Realtors, where she has been a top producer since 2008. She is also active in the Sinclair Elementary PTO.

UpdatesTMCCboard, election