Election Results

Thanks to all who showed up for the November TMCC General meeting to vote in elections for 2016.  Our current slate of officers were re-elected for the next year.  Additionally three directors were elected back to the board.  Congratulations to officers William Morfey (President), Leslie Hillendahl (Vice President), Pete Davies (Secretary), Paige Ochterbeck (treasurer) and […]

By | 2015-12-28T15:46:27+00:00 December 28th, 2015|Updates|Comments Off on Election Results