Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors & Committees 2017-09-18T14:37:57+00:00

Board of Directors

President

Bill Morfey | 832-651-0112 | president@timbergrove.org

 

Vice President

Leslie Hillendahl | 281-236-6345 | vp@timbergrove.org

 

Secretary

Peter Davies | 713-861-1550 | secretary@timbergrove.org

Treasurer

Sandra Crook | 713-412-9331 | treasurer@timbergrove.org

Directors

Kirk Guy | directorkguy@timbergrove.org

Darlene Wayt | 713-385-4465 | directordwayt@timbergrove.org

Lorraine Cherry | 713-869-4445 | directorlcherry@timbergrove.org

Carrie Brawley | directorcbrawley@timbergrove.org

Jamie Hay | directorjhay@timbergrove.org

Committees

Chairpersons – TMCC Committees

Activities Tim Louque activities@timbergrove.org
Beautification Leslie Hillendahl 281-236-6345 beautification@timbergrove.org
Block Captains Carolyn Bryant 281-723-9810 blockcaptains@timbergrove.org
Deed Restrictions Enforcement Traci Riley 832-303-2688 deedrestrictions@timbergrove.org
Design Review Dana Whitney drc@timbergrove.org
Environmental Affairs Lorraine Cherry

Darlene Wayt

713-869-4445 environmentalaffairs@timbergrove.org
Membership Tim Louque

Gary Nordstrom

membership@timbergrove.org
Neighborhood Security Kathy Reich

Jennifer Vickers

security@timbergrove.org
Timbergram Jennifer Vickers 713-240-9671 timbergram@timbergrove.org
Timbergreeters Carolyn Bryant 281-723-9810 timbergreeters@timbergrove.org
Web Site Laura Speck webmaster@timbergrove.org
Yard of the Month Leslie Hillendahl 281-236-6345 yardofmonth@timbergrove.org