Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors & Committees 2018-12-18T18:06:26+00:00

Board of Directors

President

Bill Morfey | 832-651-0112 | president@timbergrove.org

Vice President

Leslie Hillendahl | 281-236-6345 | vp@timbergrove.org

Secretary

Peter Davies | 713-861-1550 | secretary@timbergrove.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Wilson | 832-797-3919 | treasurer@timbergrove.org

Directors

Jennifer Vickers | 713-240-9671 | directorjvickers@timbergrove.org

Micah Heilbrun | 713-382-4677 | directormheilbrun@timbergrove.org

Traci Riley | 832-303-2688 |directortriley@timbergrove.org

Cynthia Scwendeman | 937-315-1567 | directorcschwendeman@timbergrove.org

Cathi Lambert Hernandez | 713-419-5459| directorchernandez@timbergrove.org

Committees

Chairpersons – TMCC Committees

Activities Tim Louque activities@timbergrove.org
Beautification Leslie Hillendahl 281-236-6345 beautification@timbergrove.org
Block Captains Carolyn Bryant 281-723-9810 blockcaptains@timbergrove.org
Deed Restrictions Enforcement Traci Riley 832-303-2688 deedrestrictions@timbergrove.org
Design Review Dana Whitney drc@timbergrove.org
Environmental Affairs VOLUNTEER NEEDED environmentalaffairs@timbergrove.org
Membership VOLUNTEER NEEDED membership@timbergrove.org
Neighborhood Security Matt Kearn

507-837-0529

security@timbergrove.org
Timbergram Jennifer Vickers 713-240-9671 timbergram@timbergrove.org
Timbergreeters Carrie Brawley 832-878-1689 timbergreeters@timbergrove.org
Web Site VOLUNTEER NEEDED webmaster@timbergrove.org
Yard of the Month Leslie Hillendahl 281-236-6345 yardofmonth@timbergrove.org