Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors & Committees 2018-04-13T12:06:21+00:00

Board of Directors

President

Bill Morfey | 832-651-0112 | president@timbergrove.org

Vice President

Leslie Hillendahl | 281-236-6345 | vp@timbergrove.org

Secretary

Peter Davies | 713-861-1550 | secretary@timbergrove.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Bayne | 832-797-3919 | treasurer@timbergrove.org

Directors

Jennifer Vickers | 713-240-9671 | directorjvickers@timbergrove.org

Crystal Neustadt | 713-419-5140 | directorcneustadt@timbergrove.org

Micah Heilbrun | 713-382-4677 | directormheilbrun@timbergrove.org

Carrie Brawley | 713-419-5140 | directorcbrawley@timbergrove.org

Jamie Hay | 713-882-2032| directorjhay@timbergrove.org

Committees

Chairpersons – TMCC Committees

Activities Tim Louque activities@timbergrove.org
Beautification Leslie Hillendahl 281-236-6345 beautification@timbergrove.org
Block Captains Carolyn Bryant 281-723-9810 blockcaptains@timbergrove.org
Deed Restrictions Enforcement Traci Riley 832-303-2688 deedrestrictions@timbergrove.org
Design Review Dana Whitney drc@timbergrove.org
Environmental Affairs Darlene Wayt 713-869-4445 environmentalaffairs@timbergrove.org
Membership Tim Louque

Gary Nordstrom

membership@timbergrove.org
Neighborhood Security Kathy Reich

Jennifer Vickers

security@timbergrove.org
Timbergram Jennifer Vickers 713-240-9671 timbergram@timbergrove.org
Timbergreeters Carolyn Bryant 281-723-9810 timbergreeters@timbergrove.org
Web Site Laura Speck webmaster@timbergrove.org
Yard of the Month Leslie Hillendahl 281-236-6345 yardofmonth@timbergrove.org